TAILGATE

TAILGATE 2022: WEEK 8

1024 923 chriskeal

Thursday, October 27, 2022 MATCHUP RESULT PASSING LEADER RUSHING LEADER RECEIVING LEADER BAL   @  TB BAL 27, TB 22 Tom Brady325 Gus Edwards65 Mike Evans123 Sunday, October 30, 2022 MATCHUP TIME TV TICKETS LOCATION / WEATHER DEN   @  JAX 6:30 AM Buy Tickets Wembley Stadium, London CAR   @  ATL 10:00 AM FOX…

read more

TAILGATE 2022: WEEK 7

1000 736 chriskeal

Thursday, October 20, 2022 MATCHUP RESULT PASSING LEADER RUSHING LEADER RECEIVING LEADER NO   @  ARI ARI 42, NO 34 Andy Dalton361 Eno Benjamin92 Chris Olave106 Sunday, October 23, 2022 MATCHUP TIME TV TICKETS LOCATION / WEATHER ATL   @  CIN LIVE FOX Paycor Stadium, Cincinnati, OH DET   @  DAL LIVE CBS AT&T Stadium,…

read more

TAILGATE 2022: WEEK 6

835 425 chriskeal

Thursday, October 13, 2022 MATCHUP RESULT PASSING LEADER RUSHING LEADER RECEIVING LEADER Washington   @  Chicago WSH 12, CHI 7 Justin Fields190 Justin Fields88 Dante Pettis84 Sunday, October 16, 2022 MATCHUP TIME TV TICKETS LOCATION / WEATHER San Francisco   @  Atlanta 10:00 AM FOX Tickets as low as $73 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA New…

read more

TAILGATE 2022: WEEK 5

835 425 chriskeal

Thursday, October 6, 2022 MATCHUP RESULT PASSING LEADER RUSHING LEADER RECEIVING LEADER Indianapolis   @  Denver IND 12, DEN 9 (OT) Russell Wilson274 Deon Jackson62 Alec Pierce81 Sunday, October 9, 2022 MATCHUP TIME TV TICKETS LOCATION / WEATHER New York   @  Green Bay 6:30 AM NFL NET Tickets as low as $529 Tottenham Hotspur…

read more

TAILGATE 2022: WEEK 4

835 425 chriskeal

Thursday, September 29, 2022 MATCHUP RESULT PASSING LEADER RUSHING LEADER RECEIVING LEADER Miami   @  Cincinnati CIN 27, MIA 15 Joe Burrow287 Raheem Mostert69 Tyreek Hill160 Sunday, October 2, 2022 MATCHUP TIME TV TICKETS LOCATION / WEATHER Minnesota   @  New Orleans 6:30 AM NFL NET Tickets as low as $106 Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London…

read more